United Refining Company

15 Bradley Street
Warren, Pennsylvania 16365


814-723-1500

Public Relationspr@urc.com
Human Resourceshr@urc.com
Employment Opportunitieshr@urc.com
Advertising: Kwik Filladvertising@kwikfill.com
Advertising: Country Fairadvertising@country-fair.com
Websitewebmaster@urc.com